2022 - 2023
Academic Calendar

Summer 2022 Academic Calendar

Summer Registration OpensFebruary 28, 2022
Fall Schedule PublishedMarch 31, 2022
Fall Registration BeginsMarch 31, 2022
Semester BeginsJune 03, 2022
Add/Drop EndsJune 05, 2022 (TISA-760)
Class Withdrawal DeadlineJune 12, 2022 (TISA-760)
Add/Drop EndsJuly 03, 2022 (TISA-842)
Class Withdrawal DeadlineJuly 10, 2022 (TISA-842)
Semester EndsJuly 24, 2022
Grades DueAugust 01, 2022

Fall 2022 Semester

Fall Registration OpensMarch 31, 2022 (Thursday)
Semester BeginsAugust 19, 2022 (Friday)
Add/Drop EndsSeptember 19, 2022 (Monday)
Spring Schedule PublishedOctober 15, 2022 (Saturday)
Withdrawal DeadlineOctober 31, 2022 (Monday)
Spring Registration Begins November 14, 2022 (Monday)
Semester EndsDecember 12, 2022 (Monday)
Grade Deferral DeadlineDecember 16, 2022 (Friday)
Grades DueDecember 19, 2022 (Monday)

Spring 2023 Semester

Spring Registration OpensNovember 14, 2022 (Monday)
Semester BeginsJanuary 02, 2023 (Monday)
Add/Drop EndsJanuary 30, 2023 (Monday)
Summer Schedule Published February 11, 2023 (Saturday)
Summer Registration BeginsFebruary 27, 2023 (Monday)
Withdrawal DeadlineMarch 27, 2023 (Monday)
Fall Registration BeginsMarch 31, 2023 (Friday)
Semester EndsMay 01, 2022 (Monday)
Grade Deferral DeadlineMay 08, 2022 (Monday)
Grades DueMay 15, 2022 (Monday)